The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: new to roleplaying anyone wanna teach about it?  (Read 4923 times)

Offline darryldemented

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • Species: wolf
  • Coloring: gray fur with black stripe down the middle of back
  • Height: 6'0
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Build: lean
  • Currently: drooling as i wonder what is for lunch <3
new to roleplaying anyone wanna teach about it?
« on: November 17, 2011, 02:46:17 AM »
so I'm new to this and dunno what I'm doing, it'd be really cool is somebody could help me out.

i assume I'm supposed to say I'm doing something and describe some stuff based on what i read in the thing on here about how to role play.

Jesse the wolf was walking through the woods whistling to himself. he was wearing dark jeans and a v neck tee shirt. he stopped for a sec because he thought he saw something in the bushes, he couldn't tell because he was upwind of the bushes.

Offline [Sov]

• Your Local Neurotic Hyena
  • Noble Newt
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated to the forum. Top 100 Topic Starter
  • One more word and you wont survive.
    • Awards
  • Species: Striped Hyena
  • Coloring: Chocolate brown stripes, sandy colored fur
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Weight: 150lbs
  • Build: Curvy~
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: Neurotic!
Re: new to roleplaying anyone wanna teach about it?
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2011, 03:09:28 AM »
I'll teach you.  :) Also, there are two stickied threads at the top of the training grounds page that are really helpful. Give 'em a read.