The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: The Search For What Was Never Lost  (Read 871 times)

Offline ShirokuTheHusky

• Chatty Cheetah
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • Help me define myself ;-;
    • Awards
The Search For What Was Never Lost
« on: September 18, 2015, 11:57:02 PM »
Medival Fantasy/SciFi

The Search For What Was Never Lost is my new story I'm going to try to work on.  I'm new to the furry fandom, but I love writing (just procrastinate with it often) so I figured I would write a furry fantasy/SciFi story (You'll have to read to understand). I'm writing this using note on my phone, so that I can work on it constantly, but I hope to have fun while I do it. Feel free to comment, I will try to read them all!

If I am posting another part of this story then it will start with a specific header, like...
Chapter 0 - The Example

Please show support for this, because if I have that, I'll be more keen to write!

Forever yours,
ShirokuTheHusky
« Last Edit: September 19, 2015, 01:43:31 PM by ShirokuTheHusky »
Follow me on Instagram and Twitter! @ShirokuTheHusky
Fur Affinity: ShirokuTheHusky
Contact me: [email protected] ShirokuTheHusky on Skype

Offline ShirokuTheHusky

• Chatty Cheetah
    • Awards
Re: The Search For What Was Never Lost
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2015, 01:47:10 PM »
Chapter 1 - Discovery