Author Topic: What do you guys do?  (Read 1836 times)

Offline Bricket

• Whalloping Walrus
  • awards Top 50 Topic Starter Top 50 Most Online Top 50 Poster This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
    • Awards
What do you guys do?
« on: March 15, 2016, 06:12:18 PM »
I was wondering what you guys do (as job or still studying) because I have the impression the variety here is rather huge.
So let me begin:
I am studying political science, politician and I am also doing small business.

So post here what you are or do and let's see how big the variety is

Offline saph the sergal

• Noble Newt
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has made a suggestion for the forum that was approved and implemented Top 50 Topic Starter Top 10 Most Online
  • a derpy sergal
    • Awards
  • Species: aussie sergal
  • Coloring: black and purple
  • Height: 6 feet
  • Weight: 50 kilograms
  • Build: in shape
  • Currently: hello darkness my old friend
Re: What do you guys do?
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2016, 06:23:58 PM »
odd jobs really supplements the cash for the job seeking from government (hey gotta pay the bills somehow and they automatically gave it to me so not complaining)

things like

small pc virus removals and that for about 5 dollers theres ones where ive gotten 50 for small multiple jobs on one pc

hoping to get a good car (ute) soon and work on fixing that up for a good touring/offroad car and playing in the mud in places that not alot of people know of
on land line is a inanimate object under water it has a life of its own

i have a very dry sense of humor be careful around me :D

Offline PossumDeMort

• Quizzical Quail
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years Top 100 Topic Starter Top 100 Poster
  • Equal Oppertunity Romantic
    • Awards
  • Species: Possum
  • Currently: Lurking...
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2016, 07:02:35 PM »