Author Topic: Psst... Hey you. I'm Sketchy.  (Read 723 times)

Offline sketchyVagrant

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 8 years
  • *looks up from doodling* Hmm? Sorry, what'dja say?
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Kitsune
  • Coloring: Red-orange, white, black. Depending on if things get mystical, she has an alternate white, grey, black look.
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Weight: 125
  • Build: Slim, toned. She's quite hip-ish but is embarrassed of her natural softness.
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: forever loving me some Uta. Dat ghoul tho.
Psst... Hey you. I'm Sketchy.
« on: May 05, 2015, 08:23:51 PM »
 ;) Hi there. My name is Sketchy, and (obviously) I'm new. I've been into rp before, but never with a Fursona, so aside from rusty creative writing skills, I'm also a massive newb.

So I guess the first thing I ought to do is tell you about myself ( my furry self?) My real name is Kelsey, but I'd much rather you called me Sketchy. My fursona's name is Daxyn (Dax for short) so that's what I use in rp. If you prefer to call me by my furry name instead of my username, that's fine too. My Fursona is a Kitsune with the coloring typical of a red fox (the breed common in Japan.) I'm more of the observant or "off in her own head type" than the sort who dives in and seizes control of a situation. As for the rest, feel free to drop me a pm, I'd be happy just to chit chat.