Author Topic: Recently became a furry hence need a fursona  (Read 1042 times)

Offline Voltra

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • Let loose and let the world take you on a journey
    • Steam
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Handsome Goggle Wearing Husky
  • Coloring: Pure white
  • Height: 6"4
  • Weight: 96kg
  • Build: Built
  • Currently: Learning to be a furry and learning to start some sketches
Recently became a furry hence need a fursona
« on: June 03, 2017, 02:46:07 PM »
Hey guys,

Hope you're all have a lovely day :)
Only recently became a furry, always had it in my mind but never thought hard roundgh abot it til now. Due to me becoming a furry now apparently I need myself a fursona (I'm new to all for this). This will represent me, as well as who I would like to be. I would like it to be a request if possible and will take any offers, my fursona is pretty much my profile pic atm but with white framed goggles, I will have a larger photo of it in this post.

DETAILS:
Species: Canine/Husky
Anthro or Feral (quadruped): Anthro
Body Type/Build: Built (slight muscles)
Fur/scales/body Color: Pure white fur
Any Markings: black tipped ears
Hair Style & colour: short and slightly spiky towards the front, same colour as body
Eye Color: tea
lClothing: dark blue jeans
Accessories: (most inportant) wearing blue irdenecent slow goggles with white frame
Personality: laughing/smiling, layed back/relaxed
Anything else you think I should know: at least a close up of his face with him laughing (this will be my profile picture)