The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello im new at this  (Read 1426 times)

Offline Rohanthefurrie

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
Hello im new at this
« on: March 29, 2010, 11:47:53 PM »
Hello there, Im Rohan (Real name its stupid i know) I found out about furies about 2 days ago and never new people like me existed.
When i did find out i was overwhelmed with joy. I started going mad googling "Furrie forums" And i found this
To be quite honest i think its great that im not the only one
Im completely new to this as i just found out about it
I first fell in love with furryness when i started to play sonic on my sega when i was 5 and i bet you will be suprised
I used to try and be Dr. Egg  :3
Anyways these are the downfalls. I cant draw and theres no one around me thats furrie. (Anyone near geelong PM Me)
Well thats about it i also dont have a fursona because i cant draw AT ALL If i was to put up a pic it would be stick figure  :)
If anyone could draw one for me PM me your MSN if you could be generous enough to take time and draw one for me :D

Thanks.

Offline Buddywolf

• Quizzical Quail
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Most Online Top 100 Poster
  • Otterly Delicious!
    • Fur Affinity
    • Awards
  • Currently: I am going back to places I once visited frequently! For a short time :D
Re: Hello im new at this
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2010, 11:52:37 PM »
Hi rohan! Nice to meet you! Welcome to tff! So Ill let you in on something awesome! There are entire conventions for furries!
They rule! Can't wait to go to my first one.  There are many here who would love to help you draw your fursona XD.  Anyway, hope we can be future friends and I also hope to see you around!  ^_^