The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hello my name is cody.OI  (Read 1000 times)

Offline Cody

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
    • Awards
Hello my name is cody.OI
« on: June 02, 2009, 03:41:06 PM »
Hello, my name is Cody, i just recently became a furry when a friend of mine told me about it.I am very fascinated about the furry life and from the sounds of you are all vary social witch is what i like most about being a furry.

Well, as for me i am a guy i am 16, um i a rather clever most of the time, I'm up for just about anything, i like hocking, I am a welder, i like a program called doctor who the old series and the new(all hail the daleks.lol) and well I'm a good friend.

as for what furry i am well my friend told me i was a wolf furry i think this is true, to prove this to my self i took over 15 furry tests lmao and all but 3 test said i was a wolf or a caynin.so yeah.

Can't wait to lean more about the furry wold, and get to know you all.
Cody

Offline Vosur Aekira

• Old Wolf of the Sprites.
  • Zoomorphic Zebra
  • awards Assigned to someone who is observed to be very friendly toward other members (frequently welcoming people in the Intro board, answering questions, etc.) This user has been a forum member for over 10 years This user has donated more than $50 to the forum. Top 10 Topic Starter
    • Awards
  • Currently: Exhausted
Re: Hello my name is cody.OI
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2009, 05:21:19 PM »
Moved this to the right place for you.

Offline Fenrir

• Boisterous Bear
  • Please, call me Asimov.
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf
  • Coloring: Black
  • Height: 6 foot
  • Weight: 160
  • Build: Lithe
« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2009, 07:12:25 PM »
Welcome to the forum! I hope you love it here!  :D