The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: fursuit renting?  (Read 2424 times)

Offline ZaraRaEchidna

• Eager Elephant
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Topic Starter
  • The last of the echidnas
    • Steam
    • DeviantArt
    • Awards
  • Species: Mobian Echidna
  • Coloring: Hot pink
  • Reference: [link]
  • Currently: WAKE UP, BIMMY!
fursuit renting?
« on: August 20, 2013, 10:56:06 AM »
I need advice on fursuit renting because I'm thinking of making fursuits to rent out all over Somerset. I'm still an amateur at fursuiting so I'd probably price the newer ones at a cheaper price and if I get better, I'd raise the price. I'm not thinking of doing this in the near future, but is it a good side route to take if I don't get to become a vet? Or maybe something to do alongside being a vet?

ZARA-RA!!

Offline Gatorade

• Fuzzy McFeatherbutt
  • Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • New Fursona!
    • Fur Affinity
    • DeviantArt
    • My Blog
    • Awards
  • Species: Dwarf Rat
  • Coloring: Gray with a pink nose/hands/feet/tail.
  • Height: Just a few inches long.
  • Build: Petite
  • Currently: All the artz!
Re: fursuit renting?
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2013, 12:58:16 AM »
I need advice on fursuit renting because I'm thinking of making fursuits to rent out all over Somerset. I'm still an amateur at fursuiting so I'd probably price the newer ones at a cheaper price and if I get better, I'd raise the price. I'm not thinking of doing this in the near future, but is it a good side route to take if I don't get to become a vet? Or maybe something to do alongside being a vet?