The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: Hi. I'm Jaeger.  (Read 963 times)

Offline Jaeger

• Vibrating Furby
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years
  • Oh no.
    • Awards
  • Species: Sailfin lizard
  • Coloring: Faded white, with specks and swirls of light green thoroughout and a pale cream belly.
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Build: Average, somewhat lean.
Hi. I'm Jaeger.
« on: May 17, 2010, 10:31:47 PM »
I'm 17. I'm kinda new to this furry thing, I've been kinda wondering and thought, why not?

Well, to be fair, I pretty much knew about furres, not really sure if I was to consider myself one or anything though, but it seems to fit.

Anyway, nice to meet you! I'm pretty much willing to talk about anything, haha.  :)
But why not?

Offline Buddywolf

• Quizzical Quail
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Poster Top 100 Most Online
  • Otterly Delicious!
    • Fur Affinity
    • Awards
  • Currently: I am going back to places I once visited frequently! For a short time :D
Re: Hi. I'm Jaeger.
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2010, 10:44:19 PM »
Hello! welcome! Its nice to meet you!  :D
Hope to see you around
Yeeeah! flyin through space and time!

Offline Sparky15756

• Optimistic Owl
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 10 years Top 100 Poster
  • A Wolf Amongst 'Roos
    • Fur Affinity
    • Twitter
    • Awards
  • Species: Wolf and Lucario, no hybrid
  • Coloring: Wolf: Red 'n' Pink - Lucario: Red 'n' White (instead of Blue & Black)
  • Height: 5'' 7
  • Weight: 116lbs
  • Build: Slim
  • Currently: Pondering the future demise
« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2010, 07:01:00 AM »
Welcome to the forum ^^