The Furry Forums would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy notice.
To accept the cookie click here, or please login or register.

Author Topic: A Hello from Kody  (Read 1494 times)

Offline Kody

• Avid Aardvark
  • awards This user has been a forum member for over 5 years
  • INFJ - Lover of Space/Music/Math - Gay
  • Species: Wolf
  • Coloring: Gray/Blue
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Build: Lithe
  • Currently: Happy
A Hello from Kody
« on: May 15, 2017, 01:59:31 AM »
Hello everyone! I hope I am doing this right. I have never used a forum before. I thought I would try something furry related to make friends since pretty much all the social medias I have tried are pretty bad for making friends. Or I am just bad at making friends :P. Eithe way, I thought this would be better. So here I am!

My name is Kody Frostzen. I don't know why I decided on that last name, but it stuck. You can get the basic information from my profile. All of it is about my fursona. The picture is also of my fursona. The credit is on my profile. I'm just getting across the point that it isn't from Google :P.

My interests are Math, Photogrphy, Music, Space, and maybe an array of other things. However, things I enjoy doing that are not neccessarily interests are, drinking coffee, talking to people but not small talk because I hate small talk, sitting outside and imagining, watching youtube, playing stupid stuff on the piano, and teaching stuff to people. Of course there ar eother things, but those are some big ones that come to mind.